Testing…

31 Jan

Hi

5 Responses to “Testing…”

  1. Indian Homemaker November 15, 2011 at 5:16 am #

    So one of my favorite feminists has a blog!!!

    • samosaofdoom December 29, 2011 at 6:52 pm #

      *blush* my favourite feminist calls me one of her favorite feminists?! 😀

      Chalo let’s start a mutual admiration society already.

  2. The Wild Child November 19, 2011 at 7:02 am #

    I was so excited to see you’d started a blog. *sigh*
    Came here from IHM’s. Can’t wait for you to start writing!

    • samosaofdoom December 29, 2011 at 6:50 pm #

      Oh! I just wrote my first post in a dark, dark fit of pure spite. Now I feel bad, because there’re actually people looking forward to reading this?!

      • Indian Homemaker December 31, 2011 at 10:52 am #

        I didn’t find your post spiteful. Angry, hurt, outraged, yes. Spiteful, no.

Leave a Reply

